Vote: What's your favorite launch from MWC 2017?

0
68



Update: We’ve extended the voting period for this award – grab your chance to vote for the best tech of MWC now!

MWC 2017 has seen brand new phones, tablets and wearables as well as the weird and wonderful tech we’ve seen as companies from all over the globe descend on Barcelona. 

Now it’s time for the TechRadar MWC awards 2017, and you can have your say too. You can now vote below for our favorite announcement of MWC 2017 from the likes of Huawei, Samsung, Nokia and Sony.

Be sure to vote by 14:00 GMT (9:00 EST, 6:00AM PST, 01:00 ACT) February 28 to make sure your vote counts.

MWC (Mobile World Congress) is the world’s largest exhibition for the mobile industry, stuffed full of the newest phones, tablets, wearables and more. TechRadar is reporting live from Barcelona all week to bring you the very latest from the show floor. Head to our dedicated MWC 2017 hub to see all the new releases, along with TechRadar’s world-class analysis and buying advice about your next phone.

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY